Thursday, November 20, 2008

Coyotes 3rd Jersey

The Coyotes will be revealing their new 3rd jerseys during Saturday's television broadcast of the Coyotes @ Flyers game. The game will be broadcast on AZ-TV and starts at 5:30 p.m. MST / 4:30 p.m. PST / 7:30 p.m. EST. The jersey will be revealed during the first intermission. The Coyotes will be wearing their new 3rd jerseys for the first time at Jobing.com Arena in Glendale at the game against the Colorado Avalanche on 11/28/2008.


The jersey is rumored to look something like this:


No comments:

HockeyBums TV

Loading...